Staff Listing

 

Junior Patrick
Auditor-General
patrjun@gmail.com

Linda Anderson

Executive Secretary/Admin. Officer
oag_administrator@ntamar.net

Atmita Jonathan
Assistant Auditor-General
atmita_jonathan@ntamar.net
Melanie Kajeong
Audit Manager, Financial & Compliance Auditing
Mkajeong@ntamar.net

Jaston Anjain
Chief Investigator, Investigation Division
jastonanjain@ntamar.net

Ayako Yamaguchi-Eliou
Audit Manager, Performance Audit Division
yamakuchieliou@gmail.com
Karen T. Joklur
Audit Supervisor, Financial/Compliance Auditing
k2_tatiosjoklur@ntamar.net
Jasmine Myazoe Jasmine Myazoe
Audit Supervisor, Financial/Compliance Auditing
jdlmyazoe@gmail.com
Elizabeth Jack
Audit Supervisor, Performance Auditing
lizjack@ntamar.net

Maludrik Maludrik
Audit Supervisor, Performance Audit Division
maludrik_4@hotmail.com

Vivian Niedenthal
Deputy Chief Investigator, Investigation
vniedent@gmail.com

Temeilang Waser
Staff Auditor, Financial & Compliance Auditing
temilang@ntamar.net

David M. John
Staff Auditor, Performance Audit Division
dmjohn4@gmail.com
Helias Ned
Investigative Auditor, Investigation
heliasned@ntamar.net
Simon Jelke
Staff Auditor, Financial &Compliance Auditing
jelkesimon@gmail.com
Damien Langidrik
Staff Auditor, Financial &Compliance Auditing
dalangdrik@hotmail.com
Lynna Rockyland
Staff Auditor, Performance Auditing
Lrockyland@ntamar.net
Nicodemus Anuntak Nicodemus Anuntak
Staff Auditor, Performance Auditing
laanuntak@gmail.com